“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-03-23 - 2:08 p.m.

Woke up this morning after trying to go to sleep early but realized I needed more sleep. I went to sleep around 12 or 1am after I set up my letters to Saul. I've been having weird dreams that I don't remember quite well: one was that I was at a venue that had seats and a bar on top, then many steps down to watch bands and dance. Like a reverse step pyramid. The second was that I was in a classroom and Tako was there. :p I visited Saul yesterday, we're both still angry at this whole mess and he misses me a lot and we cried. After my visit I called Tako to hang out but didn't get a call or text back. moo. So the parents and I ate out and I got some more hair dye and a 911 repair kit for my hair. :p New brand and colour: Special Effects "Fish Bowl" it's more of a blue/green than green/blue and it's said to last 6 weeks! We'll see how this one pans out.

My friend who's father died spoke with me this morning, to see how I'm doing and to vent that his emotions are up and down, his mom's hanging in there kind of and that he broke up with his girlfriend cos of bad doings. I feel bad for him but it is the weirdest thing to hear him talk to me about all these things because I know at one time I was one of his problems. It's strange and I don't know how to talk to him at times. We might hang tonight and talk, it's good to be there to be there for someone and I'm glad, it's just strange.

After getting up and eating steak and eggy breaky, my dad and I went to the market (where a lady offered me a job opportunity for World Financial Network, I am so scared of that stuff now) and the post office to send out my socks for the sock exchange on the nerd website. :p On the way home, Sauli called me <3 <3 <3 and we talked about why he's been telling me it's okay to leave. He said he says it cos he feels like he's a burden on me. I asked him if he wanted to leave and he said, "No...no..." really sad. Awe, my poor babe. <3 Saul also told me if he gets out in Feb. through fire camp and gets arrested again because someone pressed charged on him because of the same situation, then he could go back to prison PLUS 1 year cos it would be a probation violation. So his best bet would be to serve the 14 months, be out by June of next year and be done with everything. I would love to have him home sooner, I would adore him being here with me sooner, but that might jepardize his freedom even longer to do that and it's just the trickiest double-edge sword ever. I'll wait for as long as it takes, no question in my mind, I love my babe and I will wait a measly 14 months to spend the rest of my life with the man in my heart.

This is were things come around in a weird, fun way: I called to activate my new Victoria's Secret credit card, the lady who helped me asked me where in the 626 I'm from, I told her BP and she said "I used to hang out there all the time! I'm originally from San Bernardino!" and I told her I go there every week! She's now in Florida and has a great job. Then, when I was looking at the paperwork for the card, guess what financial company handles their finances? World Financial Network...the same place the lady at the market offered me a job at! woah! Spooky stuff!

I am tired, I'm glad I already made dinner. I'm kinda sick to my stomach right now. :'( Gonna take a nap, get ready to walk to school, take my test, hang with a friend, try to sleep well, dream nice dreams hopefully. Later.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

blood sugar...low...gimme...a cupcake!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!