“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-03-24 - 9:52 a.m.

The following songs haunt me nearly every time I'm out and about: -Band on the Run by Wings -In the Air Tonight by Phil Collins -Love Hurts by Incubus -Better Man by Pearl Jam -Black by Pearl Jam -Jane Says by Jane's Addiction -Hold the Line by Toto -All of My Love by Led Zeppelin -and a wide array of Social Distortion songs I love music. The second, third and fourth song scare me quite a bit. (ugh, Phil Collins >.<) And although it's been a year, no matter how much time passes, as soon as I hear the first few beats of the song Paralyzer by Finger 11, I utter a sound of sheer disgust and change the station, making note of what station it was on and avoid it like the plague for 5 or more minutes.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!