“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-03-24 - 1:54 p.m.

-They taught me how to prep and administer and injection at school yesterday! I feel all-powerful with a needle in my hand! muahah! Although I was willing to receive and injection or get blood drawn, no one asked me to. Angelica and I took turns with the fake dummy arm (which was heavy, and ropey! and silicone-y! >.<) Teach said good job to the both of us!

-I just came back from a 2 hour walk to Rite Aid, 99 cents store, the bank, smoke shop, post office and back home. I feel really good! Dad said, "Must be warm outside, I can see it in your face!"

-I made a delishious dinner of slow cooked shredded chicken with seasoned pasta and chopped up bok choy and spinach. Isss guuuuud!!! :p

-Tomorrow I'm going to see Sauli with his momma. I'm looking forward to seeing my babe every chance I get before he goes away to Tehachapi. I'm also dying my hair the new "fish bowl" colour, yay!

-Angelica kinda scolded me for not having come to any of the labs. I was kinda like "mind your business!" in my head, but deep down I know she's right.

-Jury duty next month on the 12 I *think*, I wrote it down on something and now I can't find it. :(

-Made two appointments: doctor's for a fasting lab panel to check my glucose, liver enzymes, etc. and to get a referral to get the mole under my nose removed. I'm tired of everyone thinking it's a booger or something! >.<

Second one is for the dentist: 6 month check up and getting a filling filled. I wish my docs where the kind that sedate you during procedures, I am VERY fearful of the dentist! Don't like them poking and prodding in my mouth, shoving instruments in there that don't belong. Ech!!

Double entendre approved.

-I really want to go to Sakura-Con looking at how much Cyrene is going to have! Plus some of my nerd folk will be there, but alas, no cash. >.< I'm very broke right now.

-Saw this little gem last week going down Palm toward Merced:

Photobucket

"IF I CAN WRITE ON THIS WALL WITHOUT FEELING, YOU CAN TELL YOUR BOSS TO F*CK OFF! -ZION"

Yeah, the police were there with the graffiti busters. They washed it off since but you can still see it there. I asked Jer if he knew a writer called Zion and he said yeah.

meow =^..^= I miss my babe love.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!