“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-03-25 - 9:30 a.m.

I haven't been able to sleep in weeks.

I go into a deep sleep for what feels like a few minutes and wake up several times during the night.

When I wake up my body aches from being in strange positions trying to get comfortable

Somehow within a few hours time I got a bad reaction to the necklace I'd been wearing for a few weeks now. I took it off before I went to school and my chest is still irritated, swollen and itchy

I dream but I don't have a great recollection of what they were like I usually have except for this one I had early this morning

The last dream I had, I was on Workman Mill Road near Rio Hondo college and drove into a parking lot for a small thrift shop I wasn't sure was open. A man that looked a lot like an angry Philip Seymour Hoffman opened my car door and was all in my business with his balding head and angry demeanor, I thought he was going to grab me but he just grabbed some pamphlet from my car and closed the door. I was like, "Hey! HEY!" I didn't care that he took it but it was the principle. It looked like a pamphlet I needed cos I wrote something important on it. I locked my car clumsily and he couldn't get in again although he tried.

*sigh* I woke up feeling lousy and gross, I feel awful cos I crossed a boundary I had within myself in my speech and attitude but it's been rectified. I'm trying so hard to be good and it's easy but the little things come back to crawl into my head and nag at me. I'm exhausted.

I was going to dye my hair this morning, I still might but I don't have the energy right now. I'm not well.

I'm going to visit Saul today with his mom. <3

I have a vocab test today that I didn't realize until last night that I hadn't studied as much as I'd liked to have. It's on special senses so pretty common sense stuff (audi/o=hearing and so on)

My room is a disaster, it's totally getting on my nerves. I'm extremely unfocused. I haven't been able to write well, my mind is racing a mile a minute. I'm going to crash later I'm sure. I'm so tired. Oi...

I need a shower. Maybe I'll feel a bit better.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

The shade, is a tool
A device, a saviour
See i try, and look up
To the sky, but my eyes burn cloud

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!