“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-08-11 - 6:44 p.m.

I woke up this morning after having a dream that I was the girl from Juno and my water broke. It was a holy feeling, and weird, wonderful feeling. It was weird. Just plain weird. I keep having dreams like that.

I put on my long sleeved blue shirt (cos of those bruises) and my dress pants that used to be skin tight on me. They're so baggy I needed to cinch the waist with a saftey pin!!! Even then, they were ridiculously loose. Yay for weight loss, now I have to buy new clothes!!!

So, here's how the day went:

-BP School District: turned in my application and resume, w00t! A little girl and her mom were leaving the office, she couldn't have been more than 4 and she was ADORABLE! She looked up at me with her big brown eyes and said, "Are you my teacher?" AAWWEE!!!

-Walmart (for stuff :p): I got food for the kitty, a new bath mat that was on sale and Apples to Apples!

-West Covina School District: I got an application from there but I need a typing certificate. I found a place to do it at but it's only from 8-11 Mon-Thurs (it was after 11 when I got there, damn!) so I'm going to do it on Thurs. and put in my application.

-Kaiser Clinic: I needed to pic up some medication and get new arm braces. I had to go back home cos the nurse wouldn't give them to me without proof that I needed them!!! ARGH!!!!

-San Dimas Hospital: I went there but the human resources department was closed because they're moving it. BAH!!!!

-Fry's Electronics: I put in my application and the guy at the door told me they were going through a hiring freeze but to put an application in anyway. The guy also told me they get a lot of Walmart people LOL

-JuJu's: I got my pony she made me!!!! :) It's beautiful!!!! <3













If you want one made for yourself or a friend, check out JuJu's myspace and pony site:

Bad JuJu's Myspace


So when I got home I found that I have a really terrific heat rash >.< BUT WHY?! And I'm chilling at home. I've been texting with Saul, I miss that guy. And Jonah Hill with Jason Schwartzman were filling in for Jonsey on Jonsey's Jukebox today on Indie 103.1!!!! <3 <3 OMG, to have been in that studio...*droooool*

Oh, and I found out that MONSTERS ARE WAITING AND SHE WANTS REVENGE ARE PLAYING AT THE GETTY ON MY BIRTHDAY!!!! HOLY SHIT!!!!

Getty Page!!!!

WHO WANTS TO GO WITH ME???? I WANT TO GOOOOO!!!!

Well, hopefully today was successful in getting some new opportunities open for me. :D I'm so excited!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

jeeze, what IS that on your face?!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!