“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-09-18 - 3:33 p.m.

I got really pissed at my dad for something stupid and I made my mom and dad feel really bad last night. I was acting like a child and I felt so bad afterwards. :( I just lashed out at them because of my uncertainty about my feelings towards dad loosing his job. I feel like I'm working without a net. I feel like all this around me is temporary and now I know for a fact that it can be taken away. I've never felt this before and I don't like it one bit. Anyway, I went to bed in tears and I felt like crap all night. But before I went to sleep, I typed a letter to mom and dad telling them how I feel and how sorry I am about being so childish and telling them how much I do appriciate everything they do for me. Everything was fine in the morning. :) Yay.

Everyone's at my aunt's house right now. I chose to stay because I had a stroke of genius last night about how to fix my diaryland diary. I couldn't access the past entries for quite some time now because I fucked it up in ways I can't even imagine. But them I just started from scratch and it came up again!!! Yay!!!! MY DIARYLAND DIARY IS FINALLY ALMOST PERFECT!!!! I made a new picture for the background and new link banners so the whole thing looks muy bueno now!!! :P I loves it! It kept my brain busy for the past four hours and I havn't eated much but I've been drinking water, so that's good for me. :) Check out my Diaryland Diary to see the new layout!! WooT WooT! (and yeah, I dig girls, get over it! I like guys, too, so I'm half-way good, eh?)

I've also made a new banner promoting my diaryland site. So you can click here, too, if this peaks your interest, or something else. ;) LOL

title or description

I'm so un-origional. :p But it gets the clicks. ;)

Anyway, Jer's dinner is later tonight. He still doesn't know where he wants to go, but either way, I'm so hungry, whatever he chooses will taste fine! LOL

And I want a dress just like this!!!! I want to be a little doll for halloween. :p I will put red ribbons in my hair and look oh-so adorable!!! :p *muah*

title or description

OK, I think that's enough for today. I'm still downloading a butt-load of new songs!!! woooo! I need to get all cleaned up now.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

can this world really be as sad as it seems?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!