“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-02-28 - 9:35 p.m.

Start day: 7am; Got a text from Le Tigre to call him when I got up. I called him right away and he wanted me to help him shaving the back of his head with my clippers. I went, helped him right away, shaved the rest of his head then did the spots with a regular razor. He said he wanted a change, so that's pretty cool. I've been wanting to do the same thing for years but I'll live with my cactus hair :p

Since he hadn't gone to sleep yet, we knocked out for a while. When I woke up I checked my online stuff and he woke up later. I got some pizza, went to the post office. Saul called me and I had to put money on the card to talk to him. He said he'd been depressed last night. I was way irritated from the humidity and having not eaten for 17 hours so I kinda snapped at him when he started talking about mundane things and I started crying when he told me something but my blood sugar was so very low and I was emotional so it wasn't anything on him. I feel bad for yelling at him but I'm going to see him tomorrow and straighten things out.

When I got back with the pizza, we ate our fill of delishious carbs and watched Chrono Crusade. I totally want to do the cosplay for Joshua's maid servant. (Keil can be Joshua, Megan can be Rosette, Kevin can be Chrono and Cyrene can be Azmaria :p) I left to get ready for church and mom came with me. I went to confession, it was a good confession, got the Eucharist and donated to the Life Teen retreat that's coming up. I got a call from Tako to hang out but he changed his mind later.

Mom and I went to the mall where unexpected WIN happened! I got some really cool broken heart 2 gauge plugs that I had my eye on and I saw a really neat wood skull bracelet. It was buy one get one 1/2 off! And I had my stamp card filled up so it was 15% off! Sweet! They guy that helped me had just had a root canal! >.< Mom and I went to check our lottery tickets. I bought one, won a free ticket and on that free ticket won $8!!!! I bought some antiseptic to clean my piercings and Jamba Juice! Mom really liked my drink!


Photobucket
Photobucket

On the way home, Tonzy called me and said, "You're driving right now!" and I said "Where do you see me?!" and he said, "You're passing city hall! Look behind you, I have one light out!" Sure enough, he was back there! He was on his way to confession. He's also going to go to NET again this year! Sweet!

Came home and now I'm chillaxing. A friend invited me out to a kick back. I dunno if I want to go yet but we'll see. I had a really awesome day, I feel really great, the best I've felt in months. :) Here's to tonight, and HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MATT!!!! *huuuuuugs!*

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

"Hey, what's up? Did you hear about the party? Um, I think I'm gonna go but, um, my friends don't really wanna go. Could I get a ride?"

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!