“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-03-01 - 10:21 p.m.

I woke up early for some reason. O.O I wandered into the parent's room and talked with them for a while about this and that. Mom's trying to convince dad to go on a marriage encounter through the church. I really hope they go! I made breakfast, then mom made breakfast for her and my dad. We watched Joel Osteen on TV and cartoons LOL and I got ready to see my hun. I wanted to wear my new dress to the visit but I wasn't feeling too pretty today. I'm letting my eyebrows grow out so I have more than a slit over each eye!!! Also my hair color was pretty faded. I tried putting in my new plugs but they're flared and I didn't think it'd be hard to put them in but it WAS!!! I looked up a way to insert them and the best way is after a warm shower. Grrr, it's too hot for a warm shower! The weird thing is I have double flared glass plugs and those go in fine. The new ones will have to wait.

In the car, I did an impromptu bee-hive type of hairstyle which is like WAAAT cos if I tried my hardest I couldn't get my hair to look that good and I don't try at all and it comes out PERFECT! I got there in good time and got to see my love, Saul said I looked "f*ing pretty". ^.^ I apologized for snapping yesterday, we talked about the future again which is looking oh-so bright! Saul wants to do so much and has the drive in which to do it. He asked me how a non-Catholic and a Catholic could get married (not to get ahead of ourselves of course, adding that he never felt this way about anyone before) I told him I'd look it up. :) <3 He also told me he wrote a letter to me that talks about some things of the past, some gripes he had but not to be concerned with them now because we're much stronger now, we're very devoted to one another now and that the past lead up to the present. I'll prepared to read his thoughts and feelings, I want to know everything he has to tell me. It makes me a little sad that he kept things from me but I understand, some people have to keep things to themselves...

When I left, I was very very happy, very blessed. I felt so good that I feel this way about someone and he feels the same way about me. I can't believe that he found me or that I want the same things someone else wants in a relationship, it's scary but it's wonderful! We both still have that little part of us that thinks the other might walk away but with the way things are going and how we feel, that fear will subside in time. He'll get out soon, I pray for justice and for Saul to be well all the time. Oh, and I looked it up: non-Catholics can get married to Catholics so long as they take a vow to raise their children Catholic. ::cries and dances::

Coming back home, I bought a tub of ketchup to donate to the Life Teen retreat cos they need a lot of ketchup LOL I was going to attend the Life Teen mass too but I felt extremely out of place there and uncomfortable. Eventually I ran into Gracie and gave her the donation and he hugged me and said, "I knew I could count on you!" That made me feel good. :) Next time I go to that mass, I'll go with my friends or my mom cos I just couldn't do it alone and I don't know why. It was overwhelming.

I got dinner at Church's, rode home, had a nom-fest and ran my compy through a scan. It's been shutting off with no warning lately. Grr. I also put some pictures to print on my memory card though that was a big freakin' ordeal. >.< I still want to print one more picture but I ran out of paper. :(

Tomorrow is the first day of class for medical assistant. Yikes! I'm honestly scared! I know I shouldn't be, I should be excited, but I'm scared because I'm uncertain as to what I need, they didn't give me a list of supplies except for the book! GRRR!!! I'll know what I need when they tell me tomorrow but I wish they would have told me before. That really irks me. But oh-well. I was also going to buy a bag I've been eying for ages but they won't ship to a PO box. ARGH!!!! Can someone let me ship something to their place? Moo!

Well, I'd better get some rest. Mom, dad and I are going to have a nice lunch and I'm going to walk to school! I found a bus that'll take me home late at night, joy! It's been a great day. I just wish I could talk to and see my babe more often. *le sigh*

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

And horror show
You can see them floating
They don't know
Can not get a witness
Can not get a wtiness
The shadows will break your heart

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!