“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-03-01 - 10:47 p.m.

My cat, Squeaky Toy, has a girlfriend. Jer told me that his girlfriend is a black cat that comes up to his window and stares into it. I've seen the black cat a few times stalking on the side of the house where my brother's window is. She's real pretty!

Today, I was passing by the front door and I saw Squeaky Toy in front of the screen door and his girlfriend was outside, on the porch, laying next to the door. It was TOO CUTE!!! His little girlfriend came by to visit him! I went to get my camera but she ran away when the dogs started barking. For along while afterward, Squeaky Toy stood by the open door, staring outside, waiting for her to come back.

I sat next to the door with him with my camera, hoping she'd come back, too, cos that'd make a cute-as-heck picture. "Your miss your girlfriend? I miss my boyfriend."

Funny, even my cat has this predicament.
Ah, L'Amour.

Photobucket

Laugh at my emo-ness.
LAUGH!!! AND DANCE!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!