“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-08-22 - 1:15 a.m.

I saw the King Tut exhibit! yay! Blake picked me up around 7:30 in the AM, so you know I was sedated the rest of the day. LOL I was kinda quiet the whole time, don't know why I do that around new people, I just do. :( I get myself pissed off sometimes. :p Blake is nice, he's very well spoken and knows his shit. He isn't bad to look at either. ;)

K, the exhibit was long, and I took my time looking at everything. It was all so interesting and Blake told me a lot more about different things than what the signs told me. We made our way to the main museum afterwards and saw some vintage photographs by a photographer called Andre` Kertesz. They were really interesting photos! I liked them a lot. After that, Blake took me home.

When I got home, I went out to eat with my family at KFC. Joseph (my ex/stalker #2) kept texting me that he was in town and whatnot. He got mad when I didn't want to see him. Whatever! I came home and tried to take a nap since I woke up so early, but Joseph kept calling and texting and Vidal (stalker #1) kept trying to call me. *sigh*

When I did "wake up", I was all mensita (aka Duuuuuh!) and I went swimming. I ended up cleaning my pool while I was in there. :) It's all nice and clean for tomorrow. (Think Tank tomorrow. :) Good times) Dad's leaving in the afternoon (YAY!!!)

I went out with Amelindy and we got stranded (again) at the Starbucks. Her dad switched cars with her and she hung out at my house for a while. :) Her tea is lovely.

I'm kinda tired, but I know I won't sleep. Duno what I'm going to do right now...probably fool around on myspace and go camming. :p Good times.

Oh, and I took this new pic! It came out alright:

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
sometimes I wish I was beautiful on the outside like I am inside
but then I remember that I'm ugly on the inside, too

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!