“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-07-20 - 5:59 p.m.

Work is fun. The only bad part is that my mangagers keep messing up my schedule. They made me go into the front office today to explain why I'm not "keeping my ours" and I told them I'm doing the hours that they told me to do on my schedule. I had to ask Mike to go to my house and bring over the paper to prove it. I proved them wrong! Hahah! But instead of getting out of work at 12pm today, I got out at 2pm :( boo whatever. I get more $$$ come this paycheck. I really like what I do, and I get to see a bunch of my people I know and stuff. Mark (amelindy's ex) talks to me almost all the time when I'm there. blah.

I have money, but I'm scared to spend it. >.<

Tomorrow: CLERKS 2!!!! yEAH!!! me, spam, Mike and Tonzy (I think Tonzy's comming...it would be so wrong to go without tonzy...)

I rencently finished the book The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky. I have to say this is undoubtedly my favourite book of all-time so far. I loved this book so much! I really related to the character, really related and in the end, it made sense why. I loved this book!

Buy This Book

Perks of Being a Wallflower

Next book to devour: Go Ask Ogre

Little Luis found three kittens in his back yard and gave them to Jer. Guess who's a kitty mommy again? :p hehe! Mike and I are parents to three little kitties. A black and white one (Mike calls Bitey), a pure white one (I call Chimo) and a black and white one with stripes on his paws, arms and face (I call Amo). Jer says he doesn't want to keep them because they're too whiney, but we'll see what happens. (they're cute, but they're no replacement for my Siren) :(

I tried to dye the tips of my hair a deep red and have a streak of red in it, but it just all turned brown/purple pretty much. Meh.

other than that, just been going to work, hanging with Mike, going in the pool, spending time with my family and trying to get enough sleep for the next day's work. SUnday's my next day off, which I'm SO happy about because Saturday I work until closing and last Sunday I couldn't go to Life Teen mass because I had to work. :( Mike's the permanent sound guy! Hooray!!! He's been wanting to contribute back to the church. He's also getting in the works of being confirmed!!! I'm really happy about that! and he might help out with the EDGE program!! Sweet! My babe is doing a lot of good work!

I'm tired and it's HOT! OI!!!!

oh, and as soon as I get my new schedule, I'm going to plan my birthday party! :D It's not going to be huge (like the Myspace Thinktank), it's going to be small and intimate (like the Apples to Apples thinktank) See ya all there!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

It's too hot to argue, I'll just say you were right this time

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!