“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-07-16 - 12:31 a.m.

My dad comes into my room and tells me very urgently,
"I need a plastic bag"
and I tell him,
"What For?"
and he just tells me again,
"I need a plastic bag"
And I'm thinking:
-he's found a bong
-he's found paraphanalia
-he's found something from the construction workers
-he's found a dead possum

BUT...TO MY HORRIFYING DISCOVERY....

My dad tells me that the baby kittie's FACE WAS RIPPED OFF and NOT to tell my brother.

(I think he forgot that I'm the KITTIES MOMMY)

sirenkitty

I was so upset when I found out. Mike, too. *sigh*

siren

ANd all day long, people where in my checkout stand, buying cat food and cat litter with pictures of cats on the lable and I could be nothing but heartbroken about this.

siren

Sad thing was, the kitty was C R Y I N G last night in my bro's room and the last time I let her outside, she was so WaRm that she seemed to have more life inside her than she really have.

siren

When I came home, I wanted her to run across the yard. I wanted to see her eating out of her bowl. I wanted to see my little kitty Siren. Now I have no more kitties.

siren

I'm so depressed. :(

siren

R. I. P. Siren
2/06-7/06

siren

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!