“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-09-21 - 3:34 a.m.

Yesterday I went to my Uncle Danny's birthday party with my mom and Saul. Before that though, my mom and Jer were all emotional cos of his birthday yesterday. Since I'm dead to him I don't think I'm obligated to acknowledge it. This gave Saul and I a chance to look at my external hard drive, I CANNOT believe I have almost 80 gigs stored up!!!! I have to reformat everything. He also got me this fucking cute-ass stuffed elephant that we were playing around with. He also gave me a really sweet card with a poem in it. :)

Mike called and he knows the drama that's been going on. He offered me to move out with him, that he'd only charge me like $200 a month and we'd talk about it more in detail later. (like ground rules, chores, etc.) I'm seriously contemplating this because it's dangerous living in the house right now cos my bro is crazy and liable to do anything. And I know I can't 100% trust Mike but when it comes to contracts and shit, I trust him there. I don't feel anything at all for him anymore, not after the last time I let him burn me, and I'm sure we'd just be two bodies occupying a space and nothing more. Still, I really need to think about this.

Saul met my Grandpa, which is essential in anyone who wants to be serious with me. He seemed to like him okay. :) My grandfather looked so thin and my grandmother was so weak, I forgot she uses a cane now. They gave me and my bro b-day cards with $20 in it. My brother's $20 got lost...in my pocket...

I talked with my cousin Sabrina, I missed my cousins Teena, Ash, Jenny and Robbie. Saul and I ate foods, listened to the live band, talked about rock band with some of the other teens there. I drank...a lot...cos I could :p I got pretty wicked buzzed. Saul and I went on a walk around the block and talked about things, holding hands and smiling like cats. We started running out of nowhere and I just could NOT stop laughing for some reason!!!

Note to self: stop eating delicious cake when buzzed. Oh, it was delicious...

Kevin called me when I was quite toasty and I know we talked but I cannot for the life of me really remember what we said LOL But I know he asked if anyone was molesting me and I was like, "Eww, I'm at a family party!" LOL We made plans to hang either Sunday evening or Monday afternoon. Either way, good times.

On the way home, we needed to stop by Walmart to get my bro a tiny cake. When we were in the car, again, I could NOT stop LAUGHING!!! I laughed and laughed and there was no reason at all for me to be laughing but it felt so good and I was so fucking happy!!!! Saul laughed at me cos I seemed psycho. I feel like the Holy Spirit came into me and gifted me with laughter, which I really really needed because this past month has been really awesome but really hard.

I also swung by the electronics department to buy a DVD (I FINALLY BOUGHT ACROSS THE UNIVERSE!!!!! LOL I got it with Jer's $20 ha ha!!!) I ran into Janet, I wonder if she could smell the booze on me? :p I saw James, I sent him a text that I saw him :p When I got home, I passed out for a few hours before taking Saul home.

All in all, he seemed to like my family and vice versa. I laughed my ass off, I spent time with a wonderful guy that I'm getting to know more and more and enjoy more and more. :) Tomorrow I'm taking Adrian G. out to breakfast and an early movie after church. I'm looking forward to it. I'd better go to sleep, goodnight. :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Every night we smash their Mercedes - Benz
First we run and then we laugh till we cry

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!