“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-01-12 - 6:16 p.m.

Today was pretty interesting. First off, let me let you know that I stood up until about 4:30 this morning and went to sleep for five hours. Little Brother ditched school with Aries and Videl and stayed at the house all day. I must admit I really liked the company. THey're such nice friends. :)

I threw on something decent and put on some make-up and hung out with them all, while I did a load of laundry (all my band shirts). Then I went to Circle K and got Aries a pack of cigs, Little Brother a strawberry flavored black and mild, and a lottery ticket and energy drink for moi. The guy at the counter totally did not believe me for a second that I was 18, and that sucks because I'M 18 DAMMIT!!! I smoked a cig today and I miss it but I only need one, like, every two or three months and my craving's quelmed.

There was supposed to be another fight at the house (the second time around for Videl trying to fight this Anthony guy) but the guy chickened out again and reschedualed for tomorrow. I was upset cuz I wanted Enrique to come with my tape and to see him as well. Mela was supposed to come over to talk to Videl but I guess she couldn't make it.

This week is the retreat for the Conformation class in Montclair and I'm so psyched about bringing the word of God into their lives. It's also the College/Core Retreat this week. I'm excited about that as well.

Yesterday I wrote a letter to Jaime telling him what I thought about his wonderful talk yesterday and he wrote back saying that he felt good about it, too. :) I hope to know a lot more people like him. :)

Tomorrow a fight? I'll just have to wait....

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!