“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-07-03 - 12:14 a.m.

Mom came and picked me, Little Brother and Jordan up to go to the mall. I know mom didn't really want to go, but I wanted to get Chelly something nice. :) Mom's back hurt a lot and she was almost to the point of limping but she didn't. She just paced herself. I got to drive again and, for some reason today, every one decided to either honk at me, yell at me, or give me some kind of hand jesture. ::shurgs shoulders:: Meh. My mom was almost about to have a heart attack when I was driving (even though I was going slow compared to how I usually drive) and I told her, jokingly of course, "If you don't like it you could walk!" (I said it in a funny voice so she knew I was joking)

We went to the mall and I was going to buy Chelly a crystal block (you know, the kind with the pictures made out of bubbles on the inside) with a religous image in it plus a stand that made it change colors, but I decided to keep looking around. Mom didn't have cash so we needed to find a place that accepted credit cards.

I remembered that Chelly liked the top I was wearing at the beach, so I went to the store that I got it from and found so many nice tops that she would have liked, but I had to check in my mind if she had them already or not. I finally settled on a black top with pink outlines and pink embroidered flowers on it. It just screams "Chelly"! LOL I saw a lot of my friends at the mall, too!

After that, we all went to Carl's Jr. and on the way I thought to myself, "I need to call RRLR" and I said out loud, "You know who I'm thinking of calling when I get home?" and Little Brother said right away, "RRLR?" and I said, "Yeah-wait, how did you know?!" and he said, "Because we passed by the trailer park." 'Tis true. (RRLR lives in a trailer park and everytime I pass by a certain one I think about calling him) We ate and joked around a lot. I got in a laughing fit (and I've been getting in a lot of them lately!). Then we went to Target because we needed some stuff like computer paper and batteries for my digi cam. It's a good thing I got the batteries, cuz lookit the new Gir pics!!!!

Gir sitting pretty

He looks like a ghost cat cuz he moved!

Check out the eyeliner! ;)

Call me obsessed, but I *love* my Gir! He's such a pwetty kitty, yesh he is! I just Wuv him!!! He's so chubby!!! :D Have you ever thought something was so cute you wanted to kill it? That's how I feel about my ball of fluff, Gir! I just want to cuddle him to death!!! Ak!

*ahem* K, I'm over it. Tomorrow is going to be a cool day. Before the party, my dad and I are going to fix up my bike, 'cept for we need to make a trip to Target again cuz we accidently bought one tire tube that is too small. *oops!* :p Hopefully Mela and Jackie will be there! yay! :D I will be a happy kitten if they're there!

Oh, and Melindy says she's going to mass on Sunday. *shock* And that's the 4th of July! Yay! I *love* the 4th of July! I don't know why, but I do! :D Yay! And I found out that the SVHS band booth re-located to the Wal*Mart. I don't know if that's a good idea because usually the crowd from the field goes over there to buy fireworks but whatever. I'll enjoy it. :D

On Monday I plan to take the plunge and look at colleges. *sigh* I have to do it sometime. I really want to look into graphic design and creative writing. I'm so into the two. Maybe take a singing course too. :D

I'm sneezing and I have a runny nose. Alieve sucks!!!

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_Jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!