“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-07-03 - 3:56 a.m.

K, I've been working all through the night to bring you three new links to three new pics! (Actually, the first two are collages, but whatever!)

Click the Thumbnails to reveal the links!

Kitty Collage

title or description

This was made because the other baby cats are getting jelouse of me taking pics of Gir only. There, are you guys happy now??? My dogs are in it, too. Whoo.

Life Teen Collage

title or description

This is for all the Life Teen peeps out there! Represent!

Winky Kiki

title or description

You asked for it, you got it! A picture of Winky as drawn (crappily) by moi. (It's a bit racey, beware). The cool thing is that I can go back and change the color of her out fit and her hair and lipstick color! So if you want to see Winky in a different colored outfit, tell me and I'll post it! :D

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!