“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-10-14 - 10:06 a.m.

-I've been hanging out with Saul less but the quality of time has gone up dramatically. I really love spending time with him and I see how special he is each time I see him. <3

-Kevin and I have been hanging out less as well but we always have fun being nerds watching anime and being punks with one another. Things are changing in his life and I can only hope that he's not blind to things for long.

-I've been eating a lot of cereal now that I can drink lactaid!!!! LUCKY CHARMS, OH HOW I'VE MISSED YOU!!! Hehehe...I think I ate too much :'(

-I've been thinking about girls...a lot lately...I don't know why!!! >.<

-Mister Tako came by the house the other night all dressed up spiffy! He showed Saul and I a really crazy anime and a web comic! :) I love that guy, he's too cool for words!

-Since Limewire officially SUCKS now, I've found the joy of Bit Torrets!!! I got the whole discography for A Perfect Circle <3 and I got some Pink Floyd stuffs. :)

-I've been talking to a lot of new people...I'm going out tomorrow??? O.O

-On a whim I died my hair red/purple but I've since toned it down in case I get a job interview on short notice, that's been happening a lot lately.

-I took my proficiency test for instructional aid for the school district on Friday. I SUCK at math but I think I kicked major ass on the essay portion! I'm going to take my CPR & First Aid class this week. I still need to watch the DVD that came with the book >.<

-I'm uber excited that I found PRESCRIPTION BLOOD RED CONTACTS I can buy online for my Nyu cosplay!!!! I'm also uber excited for Halloweeny!!!!!

-Ebay has been very kind to me. :) It's helping me keep afloat with my bills.

-I WANNA GO TO KNOTT'S SCARY FARM!!!! It'll make up for the fail of last year harhar

-I put The Beatles on my mom's new mp3 player. I need to teach her how to use it!

-It's cold...<3 I LOVE the cold!!! It makes me feel very happy

-I has mai kittah car back!!!! w00t!

-my cat, Squeaky Toy, is perpetually erratic because my bro smokes in proximity to him

-um...mooooooo

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

So delighted with a new understanding
Something about a little evil that makes
That unmistakable noise I was hearing
Unmistakeable sound I know so well

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!