“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-10-14 - 3:42 p.m.

i dreamt that I was riding in a car, possibly my dad's, and I was in the back driver's seat and then in the front, then in the back passenger seat and that I had a horrible tooth ache. When I opened my mouth I can see myself wiggle my loose hurting tooth (which was on my left hand side in the back) and the top part came off all jagged and bloodied. What bothered me most was that the roots of the tooth were still in my mouth and those were bloodied and stuck in my gums. I know it was supposed to hurt but I didn't want to deal with the pain.

I get so freaked out when I dream about missing or loosing teeth. O.O

"To dream that you have rotten or decaying teeth, forewarns that your health and/or business is in jeopardy. You may have uttered some false or foul words and those words are coming back to haunt you." -http://www.freakydreams.com

hmm...

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!