“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-10-15 - 8:49 p.m.

RIP Little Miss Cookie

She drowned today in our pool. :'(

Other Bad News:

-I most likely will be denied for unemployment despite the letter that I got awarded for it. wtf?

In Other News:

-My cat, Squeaky Toy, is still alive

-Saul is my shoulder to cry on, I'm glad he's around

-I've lost more weight...I'm getting hit on more >.< oi!

-I put in an application for Tilly's at the mall and I'm going to the West Covina and Covina school district tomorrow

-I'm learning how to work my hair a little bit more now that I'm a bit more used to it


*sigh* it is not a good luck year for animals in our house.

moo. :(


oxox, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!