“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-01-09 - 9:51 p.m.

So today Mr. Steve and I went out to the WalMart to get him a job and then the mall to kill some time. We had a fantastical adventure in trying to size STeve's dress size which will be figured out one of these days. After a smoothie and a trip to get some fake peircings, we were on our way to Tasty Goody, a delightful Chinese food place. I ran into an old so-called friend today. So Steve and I talked for many a good few hours. We talked about everything under and around the sun and it was good to have someone like Steve to talk to. After I lost and found my keys at this place, I dropped Steve off and went to school.

Now, after a long day at school, I'm here at home relaxing and eating left over Chinese food and I'm getting ready to sleep because my sinuses are killing me. Goodnight.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I wish you would leave me, but then I would bleed

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!