“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-01-09 - 10:08 p.m.

My dearest,

I have something special for you

I have a newborn heart

My old one I gave away

It wasn't fit for you

So I'll let this one grow for you

It's learning to love again but it's fresh and untouched

Clean for my new life and love

promise me you'll save something special me

you don't have to promise me your heart

Just some part of you that wants me to have it

I love you.

Have I ever told you?

I love you...

Can you hear me?

I'll whisper it in your ear...

(I love you)

Can you feel it in my touch...

around your lips?

as you close your eyes...~*

i l o v e y o u

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!