“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-11-13 - 1:34 a.m.

The theme of the night was "Richard looks drunk in every picture!" and "Tonzy had waaaaayyy too much fun with the glowsticks!!!" Also, there's a new reel on the bottom!!! yay!

Lookit! Tis Spam!

This is the first of many "Is he drunk?" pics

I *heart* Richard! :p

I have horrible angle perception when it comes to putting my camera on self-timer!

Attempt Number 2: Results? A little to close!

Yay! It's Tonzy and Pam!

Yeah, we BOTH look drunk here! Note the halo: it'll be one of the rare and only times you'll see me with one. LOL

All me buddies in the Kissing Booth! :p

The following 7 pictures are the results of what happens when a man goes to a club, finds many a glowstick laying around, and has a little too much ecstacy. :p The more hillarious part is the fact that he constructed each of these under 5 minutes!


Loop de Loop!

It's like the Chesire cat...all you see is the eyes and teeth...

Linked Spaceman!

You like my GLOWhawk? ;)

Does this retainer make me look cooler???

If Elvis had a neon sign of his hair...

I am the masked ninja space invader! Lookit my rings!!!
This concludes the Tonzy-Fest of lovely pics. Remember, kids, you too can be this easily entertained!!! :p


Can u see "Dick"? It's kinda hard to make out...:p

This is my killer club outfit! LOL Really, I killed a cheetah for my shirt! >.<

Hey, when ya gotta go, ya gotta go, right???

"Hehehe, oh my!"

Inches from death the protesters laugh in the face of danger!!!

And of course, the lovely club reel!!!

Club Make-Out!
music.dance.make-out.glowsticks.

Next time, if you have a car and want to come, we'll all caravan to the location and have a more crazier time!!!! :p Muchos Gracias to Le Tonzy for use of his car! YOU ROCK, DUDE!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
I thought I told you to leave me
When I walked down to the beach
Tell me how does it feel
When your heart grows cold

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!