“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-05-11 - 3:04 a.m.

A little pissed because I left like a million messeges for Armando on his livejournal diary and none of them showed up!!! Damn it! I still havn't been able to talk to him. :(

Play Bro came to my house today and we watched Kill Bill Vol. 1 and played Battleship. T'was crazy. He hurt me a little.

(To Tonzy: HANGNAIL!!! :P )

Anyway, we met for the Edge today and I'm really excited about this night because it seems like we all know what to do. :D A.C. is helping and I just realized today what beautiful puppy-dog eyes he has!!!

I got some stuff from the 99 cent store and I love going to the one next to Starbuck's because it is very unique and it almost always has what I need. :)

My neck all the way to my jawline hurts. I havn't been able to relax my neck at all for a couple of days now. :( Sucks.

Tomorrow is Adoration for the Edge, and I don't want to be there for that, but at the same time, I know it will be good for me. :) I also need to turn in the outline for our Edge Night. :) This should turn out much better than the other one since I had a lot of help. :)

Tonzy called me around 11:30 PM yesterday and we talked until about 5 minutes ago and we talked about everything. :) I'm happy that we talk so much now.

Wednesday is a day I'm totally looking forward to and I don't know why. I'm still stressing about my accounts and if my shoes are ever going to come. :( I'm most worried about that. I really want my shoes!!!

I'm finally going to clean my room and get together my prom shit tomorrow. Tonzy is holding my corset and gloves ransome LOL cuz I let Mela borrow them for her prom and she gave them to Tonzy to give to me. I'm getting them tomorrow. Yay!

Still looking forward to things...

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_Jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!