“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-05-12 - 12:18 a.m.

I got a new diary today at livejournal.com. (I'm feysomasuicides) I wanted one there in the first place, but, whatever. I'm still trying to get a hold of Armando. I don't think I'm going to get to talk to him, though. Today was a pretty interesting day. It started with Maggot calling me to see if I was going to go to his piano recital. Then Twiggy called me (and I havn't talked to her in months). Then Rossy called me to see if I was going to the piano recital. (I couldn't--Edge Night). Then when I stopped by Tonzy's to get the stuff Mela borrowed for prom, I saw gay Jaime (that was friends with Kutin) walking across the street! Then at the Edge night, a girl that went away for college came back to visit!!! Even now, a guy I havn't talked to in a while IMed me! It's like everyone from the past, somehow or another, came to me today. I don't know that this means, but I'm pretty sure it has something to do with my death.

The Edge night was cool. Before the night started, Jaime (that plays guitar) looked at my folder cuz I have that pic that he, Play Bro and Pedro took and he said something like, "I'm honored to be on the cover of your folder!" LOL! And I was wearing my old Circle V shirt, and Julio saw it and said, "I went to Saint Vincents!" and I was like, "Really? Cool!" That's, like, my fave place ever!!! I love it there!!!

I was in a play and we had adoration. I felt really tired and at peace. I hope I can keep that feeling for a while.

Jordan is kind of officially in the family now, we're working on getting him transfered to SV and everything. He is sick, throwing up. He said some of it was blood, and I want to take care of him because I care for him like a brother. He keeps telling me, "Make me my dinner, woman!" LOL

I finally got a chance to talk to John tonight! It's been like a week! I read his journal today (http://dashikun.diaryland.com/040511_92.html) and it got me worried because I thought it said he cuts himself, but it was an ligit accident, so it's cool. :) Gosh, I want to run to him right now. I miss him so!!!! I want my Johnny Cat!!!

I talked to Joey, too, OMG, he's opening up to me. The lead singer from the band contacted me on the message board for the website to Dead-Lift (the band he manages (http://www.dead-lift.com/main.php)I'm SwEeTsUrReNdEr) about the demo I want. He said he'll have Joey give it to me so I can spread the good word of Dead-Lift to all my So. Cal. buds!!! Coolies!!! :D Yay! I'm getting my demo disk!!!! Joey is so freaking smoking hot! Swear!

I've been really nervous around the house lately and I've been really bitchy, too. I'm not on my rag (havn't been for a good 7 months) and I'm not hormonal, so I don't know what the deal is. It probably has something to do with my death. Oh, well. Oh, and the pool is getting fixed! Yay! :D Pool = Friends!!!!

Still stressed over money. I've got to get a job. :(

Then again, it was one of those days...

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!