“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-05-13 - 12:04 a.m.

Mom is still mad at me, whatever, she wouldn't really talk to me today. Tonzy came over a little before dad came home and took us to the prayer night. But the carnival is setting up so the gate in which we usually come through was locked. We met up with Lizzy though! Yay! And then we met up with Mela. She gave us each a prom pic. Wanna see? I'll post it later. You know it! She's wearing my gloves. Yay!

So the night was on praying the Rosary. Felipe headed the night. I volutntered to start it off since I was practically the only one who volunteered and knew how to start it. I messed up on the Apostle's Creed, though. :p Pinky let me borrow his Rosary, which is really nice of him. He's like a long-lost brother, swear!

I also got to chat with Carlos (My Beautiful) before the prayer night started. It makes me sad that he isn't with anyone and I really want to be with him. If he could just taste a little bit of the love I have for him, he'd fall in love, too. It's funny though because everytime I talk to him, he's hungry. I asked him, "How come everytime I talk to you, you're hungry?" and he said, "I'm a busy man." He said he was mad today and he could tell us why. I want so much to talk to him and share with him my love for him, even though it is unrequited and unconditional. Tonzy got his number. Maybe I should have asked, too...

Tonzy stood with Mela after the night. I gave Lizzy a ride. She's going to get imancipated from her mom pretty soon.

I still havn't got a hold of Armando, and I lost one of my shoes for prom today. I'm super pissed right now, too, cuz Little Brother is bugging me. Shit. I need a way to calm down.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!