“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-05-13 - 11:52 p.m.

I'm so pissed about today. I was supposed to go to Melindy's house to try and alter her dress, but we spent too much f*cking time at the 99 cents only store. Shit. I told her I only had an hour. >:( Then my credit card wouldn't work at that store. Shit. I hate not having money. And Melindy's brother was bugging THE SHIT OUT OF ME!!!! F*ck, swear, he bugs, I love him and all, but he bugs.

We went to Rite Aid after the cheap store and we saw Almy and her mama. Melindy hadn't talked to her in a while. I was thinking about stealing some shit from there, but I didn't. I got some cigs, though, and it's a good thing because I'be been craving some ash (and ass ;) ) for a long-ass time. When we were leaving, we saw Melindy's psedo cuz, Boris. He's cool. We talked for a while, but while we were talking I was trying to light a cig and Melindy's little bro kept blowing out the match and I got pissed and left. I went to were dad was (Morgan Park, not one block away) and I waited for him. I had a bag full of clothes that I was supposed to give Melindy for the fashion show tomorrow, too, but oh well.

I watched T.V. with my mom and dad afterwards. I had given the kittens a back earlier today and I was inspecting all the little nicks and cuts they gave me. But they are all squeeky clean now. :)

Tomorrow I'm supposed to go to the mall with Melindy and Torta (yay!) so I hope I get some money. I need to find a decent dress. I do have some back ups though. And I need to get my hands on at least $100 by the 20th of this month. Ech. I'd better be alive by the end of all of this.

I'm going to look for a job soon. Oh, and I found out that I can't go to D-Week which is a bummer because I really wanted to go. But I can go to Stuvenville (Arizona) but I don't know if I want to go. Meh. I'll do my best.

Still worried about Armando....*sigh*...

And I've been thinking about Joey a lot. I hope I talk to him soon. :)

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!