“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-05-15 - 2:03 a.m.

Today was pretty fun. I went on a spree with Melindy. Torta was supposed to come, but some band crap came up. Boo! I saw my friend Roy over there. We also saw Alma again! Crazy! Melindy had to take her bro again, and I wasn't crazy about that because he kept bugging to go to the arcade. Shit.

We went to the arcade, one of the first things we did. We played air hockey and I kicked both their asses! Yeah-uh! So then we left and that's when Melindy's brother (Tony) kept bugging us to go back. Shit, he would NOT SHUT UP!!!!

We hit a couple of stores, we totally got hooked up. I liked all the stuff I got for us. I even got my mommy a little statue. It's so purty! I liked it. :) I also got a tounge peircing. Kooky, eh? I got a million different gummy bracelets too. I'm happy with everything.

I keep having this recurring thought were I go to a party next store, but it's before my old friend, Edgar, moved away, and they're having a party and I know when I get there I'm going to feel and be loved and I know that I'm accepted and beautiful. I guess that's what I need right now. I bought this really beautiful card, and it says:

You

When you walk into a room,

I can't take my eyes off you.

And when you turn to leave,

My affection follows you unseen.

And it's my own truth you carry with you,

every time we part...

For it's plain to see:

You've got the key to my heart

I don't know who I'm going to give it to, but I have an idea. Shhh...;)

I was thinking about Carlos today and how beautiful he is and how much I'd like to talk to him. But I guess if it happens, it does, if it doesn't, it won't. I guess I want someone now more than ever for two reasons.

1) To see if I can still feel

2) To give all my love, my heart, my soal, my energy to. To show someone how much they mean to me and that htey are loved very much by me.

I don't mean I'm going to go out into the street and say, "Let me love you!" I mean from the ones I love, I want to be with. I'm not holding out on anyone.

Prom is comming up quickly. Kinda sorta stressing, but I'll get over it. (Please let me get over it)

I'm going to the fiesta tomorrow and just a years ago I hung out with Adrian at the fiesta, hunting down Maggot for telling Play Bro some shit about me and him and just having fun. It seems so far away, but I was happy. I want to be happy again. I want to be loved. That's all I want.

Because I have so much love to give...

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!