“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-05-19 - 6:26 p.m.

-I despise people who invite themselves to things. There's a big difference between "Oh, can I go? Would that be ok?" and "OK, what time do we leave??? I'm inviting a buttload of people!!!" BULLSHIT!!!! Fuckers.

-I'm dying my hair BLACK because it's fading, I have no desire to keep it up right now and I have to look for a job. BOO stiffling hairdos!!!!! but I might get it curled. hehe!!! It'll make my face look PLUMP! and I'm going to put a bleach streak in the front of it. And I'm letting my hair grow out. I want it long like I used to have it.

-I'm going to delete all the info on my myspace because something weird is on my pro that's making it close some of the browsers. :( Meow.

-I'm going to switch to the ad-supported version of Livejournal so I can change the way it looks more and get 15 icons!!! yay! I smile! But if it looks totally stupid, I'm changing it back.

-Tomorrow is gonna be fun! :p Juan's BBQ and St. John's Carvinal on Saturday! :D I'm so looking forward to it! :D Meow!

-I'm still sick but I'm getting better. I'm trying to get over this as best as I can with my meds and mind over matter. I'm trying really hard. And I'm drinking a lot of water. Cuz water is good. :) Yummy!!!!

-Those damn crab sticks got me sick. They're not my friend anymore. :(

-I've been craving deli food again. LOL

-I'm so glad I've got some pretty cool and understanding friends. They kick ass!!! This is great. :) I'm so happy!!!! My friends kick ASS!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
wait, this is going somewhere...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!