“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-05-22 - 3:40 a.m.

Lemme see any interesting things happening lately...

I dyed my hair back to black, but I put a bleach streak in it on the right side because I need *SOMETHING* in it!!! It cannot be PLAIN! Heaven forbid!!! :p I also caught a little bit of my bangs with the bleach too, but it works. :D Yay! I'm gonna cut my bangs into a "v" shape again, but I'm not going to cut my hair anymore. I'm going to let it grow out! I miss my long hair!!! ANd a lot of people have missed my long hair, too. Pics to come. I wanna get dressed up and gothed out.

Hey, livejournal peeps!!! :p I sold out and got a ad-sponsered livejournal now, so that means I get 15 luvely pics instead of the pre-fab 6. Hooray! check out my new pics. Or don't, I don't care. oh, yes I do...*cries* LOL

I got my Mike sick. :( I feel like shit about that. I love him a lot and I don't like seeing my kitty cat sick. :( But he's got some meds to make him better. I've been trying to take care of him the best way I know how while taking care of myself. I love him a lot, he does lovely things for me. He's my hunnie bunnie. I'm still kind of sick, but I'm getting over it. I feel fine right now except for that my ear is stuffed up and I have a headache. But other than that, I'm cool.

I didn't go to funeral or juan's bbq because I wasn't feeling well still and because I wanted to take care of my babe. I love him so.

I'm thinking about making rosaries again. I miss doing that. They're fun to do and I like giving them to my friends. :p

Things are changing for me. A lot of things. Spiritually, mentally, health-wise, everything is changing. I have this whole new way inside of me that I've never had before. It's like I've been living at sub-minimal levels and someone finally showed me that I don't have to be that way. That I'm worth more and I don't have to short-change myself because I think that's all I'm worth. I have more potential in me than ever before and the will and drive to do it that matches. I'm starting to see things like I never have before. I'm really happy right now and all I need to do right now is go to confession and I'll be complete right now. I feel so happy, so whole right now. I'm just glad that this is all happening right now. Some people go through their lives never living up to their potential or knowing that they're living life unfulfilled. I'm glad that I have all the things I do, am getting what I need to get and am getting rid of the crap that's been cluttering my mind and my soal. :) Squee!

I'm so hungry, but I don't wanna eat right now, it's too freakin' early!!! I had pancakes with Mike last morning! Maybe I'll make pancakes this morning, too! :p hehe! I get to go to the market today with mamma! I need CHEESE!!! LOL

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

pay attention to the maid!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!