“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-06-05 - 4:27 p.m.

Today was comp shop day. Despite having been in agony all night having a sleepness night of nothing but horrible vivid dreams, I woke up in a pretty good mood. It was overcast and cold so I wasn't in that weird of a mindframe. James found me again this morning and talked to me some. :) teehee He gave me his hugs and I talked to him all the way up to the front of the store. :D Reanne from produce gave me a list of some stuff for me to do today, not too much.

Did all my stores, but around the time it came to doing my last 5 stores, I was very fatigued and was begining to get a huge migraine. It didn't get better. :( When I got back into work, I though I was going to projectile vomit at any moment, cool huh? >.< I saw a really cool patch in the fabrics section but I need to conserve my monies. I also looked around for a pressie for my dad for fathers day though I'm completely stumped as to what to get him. :(

I left at 3:25 instead of 4 cuz I couldn't stand being there anymore. Plus Abel called me and asked for a ride from the CVS down the street where he had an interview today!!! I'm so happy for him!!! As I was leaving, this young janitor that used to work at WalMart talked to me for a little bit and suggested that I hang out with him after I got out of work. I don't get a vibe from him that he wants me in that way or anything, but I really don't know the guy (I don't even know his first name!) and I don't want to be going to anyone's house I don't really know. Plus if I'm wrong about that vibe thingy, I don't want to put myself in a situation where I might get myself in trouble. I'd rather avoid the situation altogether.

I picked him and Vidal up, we talked about his possible new job, he told me I should work there too cuz the dress code is more free. :p He also told me about a photo he has in mind that he'd like to take, it's a really cool idea!!! If it happens, you'll see it. Vidal suggested that we all go drink again. I said Fo Sho' LOL See, those guys I trust cuz they're awesome and we're all pretty much taken. can't wait to hang out with them again.

So now I have a magnificent migrain. I'm going to take some tylenol right now, maybe eat something and drink water. Yummies. Maybe I ought to get some more sleep as well. I dunno. I'm in pain. I need to fix that.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

something's pushing my head out from the inside!!! aaahh!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!