“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-01-06 - 9:43 p.m.

Hey, guys! I'm sick! LOL So you know what that means...random pics for you and hot tea for me! I'm missing pictures of my mom's new used car but those will come soon. We're selling my mom's old minivan, Lord knows who'd buy it, the engine is shit.

Photobucket

This little gal was waiting for me when I got home! Miss Daisy, a Pit/German Shepard mix

Photobucket

Squeaky Toy plays with Daisy's tail :p They get along well

Photobucket

My best friend since 4th grade, Crystal, came by with our friend Noel and dropped off a Christmas pressie! It's freakin' beautiful! Even though we live RIGHT AROUND THE BLOCK from each other, it's been almost a year since we've seen each other!

Photobucket

Mike aka MPsy gave me this Halloween Mickey! I didn't notice until a little bit ago is says Trick OF Treat! LOL

Photobucket

He also gave me this awesome box full of lavender soap! It smells so good!

And I just remembered about the whole Bruce Campbell/Chuck Norris combo baby...hehe...inside joke...

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!