“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-05-30 - 2:27 a.m.

Today was a pretty crazy day. I had to walk on eggshells all freaking day. (And y'all know how much I looooovvveee doing THAT!) Dad and Little Brother were at it all day. I cancelled my movie marathon because I didn't want dad pissed at me for anything they did. (He's also mad because we gave his favorite cat away. *gasps*)

We saw Shrek 2 today. It's not as good as the first one, but the Puss in Boots totally makes up for it!!!!! So freakin' hillarious and cute!!!!!

So then we went home and I had to cook on a weekend. It was weird. Then a bunch of people came over. Abbey (a dude, I don't know how to spell his name right so that's what I put, ya hear?) came with his friend, Charles. He looks a lot like Jaime (gay Jaime) and he's totally cool! I met him yesterday. He's pretty awesome. He's cool. :D Then and Sauce and Jordan went to a gig. Jordan came home kinda drunk and beat up. Grrr.

I talked to John on the phone yesterday and the day before. He gets me happy but he doesn't know what to say to me. Grr. I miss Joey. I miss him bad.

I've been thinking about Mario. A lot. A whole lot. I was going to call him today but I waited too long. I've also been meaning to call RRLR.

Mom took me to Rite Aid. We went there yesterday, too, for some snacks. I saw this guy that used to be in a band with Luminous working there. His name is Carlos. (Real name) He teased me at the check-out stand cuz we got some Coca-Cola and he's like, "So you like Coke?" and I'm like "Yeah" and he's like, "How about Rum and Coke?" and I smiled, covered my mom's ears and said, "Yes" :p He's so cute. He's really cute. hehe! On today's trip, I got a bottle of Smirnoff Ice. Isss goooood. I hid it from Little Bro cuz I didn't want him to have any but he accidently spilled some because I hid it under my chair in my room and he moved the chair. It's my fault for being greedy I guess.

Monday's a BBQ. (Family only. Boo!)

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!