“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-12-04 - 10:47 p.m.

I dreamed that I was in a small mom and pop looking hardware store but it also looked like Dick Blick's art supply. There were 3 or 4 registers in front of the store and when I turned the corner from some shelves to the left there was a bunch of school desks, like a classroom off to the side of the store. I didn't recognize anyone except for Tako and Jac, who were sitting behind me. Jac was on a Mac (haha) notebook and Tak had a thin screen desktop, as did I. I was in front of my computer and the class was slacking off and joking around, I was getting irritated. Tak was dressed in a really nice button down white shirt and black tie and Jac, who was sitting to his right) was wearing a beautiful black top, her bangs side swept and a glittery lip ring (she was absolutely beautiful as she is in real life) were laughing and having a good time, really child-like happy. I remember I crept closer to Jac to really look at her cos I hadn't seen her this happy and radiant in such a long time.

Suddenly, Tak had a hat of mine and handed it to me, and for some reason this angered me, I grabbed it with a smile, then threw it back almost knocking over his monitor and said, "Fuck you, Tak!" and sped off. When I was walking around, I started to come back to the classroom and I felt that I acted like such a jerk and went off on him for no reason at all and felt like I knew he would be mad at me and not want to talk to me. I was walking a white dog that looked like a very tall poodle with a Scottish Terrier face. It was a weird looking dog. Then I was in the side yard of the store and there were 3 German Shepards being led by an officer looking for remains of someone, there were holes dug up in the mostly dirt yard. They were looking for a notorious robber of some sort who'd been murdered by the same pack of dogs the officers had. It was like a horror movie, I could see the dogs ripping the man in three sections, all his muscle and flesh under his clothes were exposed. The man wore an untucked white button down shirt that was clearly too big for him and pressed khaki pants with a black belt. His face looked tiny and he had very thin ash coloured hair. His face was in agony but he didn't resist whatsoever.

At that point I woke up. I know the dog came from another dream that Tako had about my white dog, Eddie, almost being killed. I hadn't seen Jac in a very long time but we keep in touch via FaceBook. This is the third time a white button down shirt has come into my dream, but the first time a man other than Tako has worn one and the first time it wasn't nice and neat. Don't know where the search dogs came from or the brutal and graphic murder by dog attack. Come to think about it, it mimicked the man & manner of the final death scene in Hellraiser. The classroom I suppose is from my real life classroom.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!