“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-01-12 - 12:22 p.m.

NO!The one who hurt me was NOT MIKE in the last blog!!!! The person who hurt me hurt me way deeper than Mike could have ever. Yes, Mike broke my heart, that's OK, I'm happy that things didn't work out because we were making eachother change and not in good ways. We learned what we had to from eachother, we're happier living separate lives, saying what's up once in a while and that's that. There's not much more drama than that with him.

The two-faced asshole who will forever remain anonymous scarred me and hurt me in ways you can't imagine or would want to imagine. So please, don't think I was talking about Mike. This is bigger than my small problems with him. This is bigger than most any of my problems.


Please respect Mike and don't think bad of him. He's just doing what he needs to do and I'm doing all I need to do to get over a bunch of shit that just got dropped on me all at once. I love you all. Thank you for your support.

Resepct.

xoxo, MErcades

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!