“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-05-29 - 1:44 a.m.

He was...not what he seemed. I didn't want to kiss him, I couldn't see him in that way. He just wanted me physically it seemed, wasn't happy with anything I did, wasn't willing to pay for anything, wasn't emotionally stable. He got me so anxious I had to escape him for a few hours.

That's when I went to ______'s house.

I picked him up, we got In n Out, we watched Identity. He hugged me and held me like I was precious to him. He asked me, "How long do I get to keep you?" I would have stayed...I longed to stay.

After the movie, he put on a playlist I'd never heard before, I loved it though. He lay aloft on me and told me something I wasn't expecting at all...

"You know I will always love you, right?"

I wasn't expecting that...at all...all I could say was "I'll always love you, too."

I know I fell back deeper in love with him.
I know he loves me.

That's all I need.

That night, that beautiful night...he doesn't know it yet perhaps, but I'm his until he discards me. This heart of mine is his.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!