“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-05-31 - 2:44 p.m.

So they gave me my yearly evaluation over the phone yesterday.

Not only did they NOT fire me, they gave me a fucking raise!!!

w00t! (Righ???) Not quite...

They gave me another coaching today.

I have a D-Day this Tuesday.

For those of you who aren't familiar with the term, a D-Day (in Walmart terms) is the day where you have to make a point plan to your managers so they don't fire you. Based on that plan you make is whether they fire you or not. Or at least that's my understanding of it.

So I have an extra day off on Tuesday.

Fuck this, I'm going to Little Tokyo that day!!!!
Anyone who wants to come with, do tell

If they do let me go then it's time for me to go and my job search becomes more extensive. I'll apply at Target (that'll piss 'em off! LOL), Walgreens (even though they's is EVILLL!!!) or CVS. I'm STILL trying to get into Kaiser, I'll do ANYTHING!!!!! (don't let your mind wander, though)

I heard about stuffing envelopes, too, I can do that. I'm thinking about staying with my Grandparents for a little while in LA, not for free mind you but for a change of scenery. I'm crazy and I like LA.

Well, tonight is Tak's last night of So Cal living so the gang is going to AI tonight and going to eat at Capitol. Swell! I get to see the lil' kitty one last time then it's off to Mooseland.

He promised me to get me some moose meat.
Yes, he did.
No, he wasn't sober when I aksed. ^.^

muahaha!!!!

See y'all tonight!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
I'd think you'd be happier knowing where I buried your father...oh well...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!