“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-12-11 - 1:33 a.m.

I went to the movies w/ Mr. Red (Dwayne), his girlfriend Rachel, Steve, Miguel and Mayra. :) Fun. Before then, we went to the mall. I *finally* saw Kevin, my old supervisor!!! He looked sick! :(

There was a line to go to the movie, but that was like whatevers. It was packed! The movie was all and all alright, but I was WAY distracted by all the CG/special effects stuff. You can totally tell that it didn't look real or natural. *sigh* I can't wait until they either perfect it or they stop using it all over the place. The special effects where way obvious. Plus in the theater we were at, there was a broken speaker so all through-out the movie, there was that annoying crackling/hissing sound. *sigh*

Tomorrow I go to church. I feel like I shouldn't even show my face there. But I should go because I want to be saved. And I am. And I will. I'm going to confession on Monday. I really need to. I need the strength to try and make myself a better person. Because right now as a human, I suck.

I feel like scum right now. I feel like I want to die.

Well, off to Thomas' house I go! Yeah, it's 1:30 am, but I need to see my hunnie. I need to tell him something and this is either going to make or break our growing relationship. I love him so much. MoRe ThAn ThE StArS iN tHe SkY.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I look to the cross
and I look away
Give you the lungs
to Blow me Away

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!