“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-03-07 - 1:32 a.m.

So my new bf (Got him last week, I've known him for about four) called me, apologized about what happened at his house this morning. (His name is Damien) He called around 4:50am and asked me to go to his house. This was right after Luminous called me asking me if I wanted to party. I didn't want to go to Damien's house, I had the whole bad vibes going on along with the fact that i had to get up early and go to church. And on top of that, if my dad found out that I had stolen his car again, he's have my ass on a platter. But I went, cuz love is blind and stupid, yes? Anyhow, I went, and he wanted me to help him because his kitty was giving birth and his dumb ass didn't know what to do.

Damien has a two story house, and his house doesn't have carpeting, just ceramic tile throughout the house. I was on the second floor with him and I was complaining about how he called me for practically nothing and as soon as I said that he pushed me down the stairwell. I've never falled down stairs before. I'm still pretty sore from when I fell. Stairs can be very jagged. :p

I stood down there in shock, thinking in my mind that maybe he didn't mean to push me, that it was an accident, but then he charged at me and got on top of me and started screaming at me different things and I started crying hysterically and then he started crying hysterically and the situation kind of fizzled out.

He called and told me sorry and all that stuff. I would have broken up with him there and then, but he gave me a kitten and I named it Skitcha. It's a cute white kitty with a black tai. Plus he's the only one who's paid so much attention to me since Sauce ( my last boyfriend) and he accepts me for who I am, even with my fat thighs and my greasy face. He makes me feel like it's ok to be me.

I know I'm smarter that this but I've been having a serious spell of depression lately and it's been incorperated witht he fact that I was offered the cure for acne and it comes at the price of $5500. I'm frustrated with that, too. Damien knows how to make me feel beautiful and how to make me feel confident, and it's not because I wear short skirts and high heels. It's because I'm me. I don't know...eh...

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!