“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-10-03 - 11:56 a.m.

Went to the Nico Vega gig at La Cita in Downtown LA!!!! :D All kindsa awesomeness occured from me seeing the lead singer before the gig (instant love btw) to the crazy camera lights and the energetic performance!!! OMG, that Aja can sing and scream like the wind blows, meowchie!!!! Plus she's a slinky lil' thing, wore a cute little outfit ;) And the guitarist and drummer where effin awesome, totally all together and all in sync. :D Soooo awesome, I got to touch Aja's hand <3 and during the last song Aja fell to the floor singing and I'm pretty sure you can see my boot in the video LOL!!! muahaha

After the performance, I got to talk to her and give her a hug!!! EEEEEEEEEHHHHHH!!! and then I took a pic with her! And then me and Tak took a pic with Aja and the Guitarist (Rich Koehler)and hugged him!!! muaahahah Me and my cheap thrills.

after rescuing some peeps, I came home and collapsed in a heap of tiredness. I got the EP (No Child Left Behind) and a poster! Copasetic. :p moooaaaaaa

Pics! click to enlarge!




Stepping out



This be my peg leg made of wood, I use it as a flask



Smugging up my window!!!! ARGH!!!




Wonder tunnel!!!



Moi, Rich the guitarist, Aja the singer, and Tak



Just me n Aja <3

For all y'all who didn't show, you missed one spectacular show! :D

oxoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!