“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-09-26 - 9:25 p.m.

I wasn't at church today because I had to go to the doctor. Again. For the millionth time. I should just live in one of the rooms. Hmm...3 meals a day, air conditioning, free cable...maybe I can sneak in my kitties. :p They're going to perform something called a ESWL on me. That's when they send high-energy shockwaves from beneth a water bed to try and break up the blockage in the kidneys. This may cause profouse bleeding. Woo. Hey, it beats actual surgery, right? Eh, at least I got to talk to Vidal and Tonzy today. :) I smile. I love those guys.
So this is the new playlist. Oh, and I've also got new pics of the kitty kitties, but I have to fix their size, so that'll be ready later this week. :)

Smashing Pumpkins-Luna
Foo Fighters-Everlong
Hed PE-Bartender
Slipknot-Eyeless
Offspring-Hit That
Hed PE-Swan Dive
Evenescense-My Immortal
Gary Jules-Mad World
DC Talk-Consume Me
The Yeah Yeah Yeahs-Maps
Smashing Pumpkins-Disarm
Hot Hot Heat-Bandages
Marilyn Manson-You Spin Me 'Round
Hed PE-Don't Give a F*ck
Smashing Pumpkins-Ava Adore
Foo Fighters-Darling Nikki
Hed PE-I Got You
Smashing Pumpkins-Today
Hed PE-Crazy Legs
Smashing Pumpkins-Zero
Evenescence-My Last Breath
Pink Floyd-High Hopes
The Rasmus-In the Shadows
Marilyn Manson-Tainted Love
Red Hot Chilli Peppers-Under the Bridge
The Strokes-Someday
Portishead-Sour Times
Vice Squad-The Elephant Song
The Darkness-I Believe in a Thing Called Love
Foo Fighters-Everlong (acoustic)
Weezer-Say it Ain't So
Zero Mancer-Houses of Cards
Slipknot-Duality
The Murderdolls-White Wedding
Nirvana-Drain You
311-Love Song
Portishead-Glory Box
Orgy-Blue Monday
Orgy-All the Same
Orgy-Stitches
Zero Mancer-Need You Like a Drug
Nirvana-In Bloom

I hope to add a few more Offspring songs and I'm still trying to download a couple of Hed PE songs. I cannot for the life of me download the correct version of Dark of the Matinee by Franz Ferdinand. Grrr. Amelindy will appreciate this new playlist because of all the Smashing Pumpkins songs, eh? eh? ;)
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
"Wish I could fake it like you do, Wish I could fake it just like you. How can you stand there and deny it? Trust me now" Zero Mancer-Houses of Cards"

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!