“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-09-25 - 11:09 a.m.

I went early with Vidal to the game cuz I wanted to buy my ticket early and I wanted to talk to the band kids. I got to see all the cool band kids! Geraldo looked really sharp in his drum major uniform! I was so looking forward to seeing the half-time show. Trouble was as soon as we tried to get out of the school, we kept seeing that all the gates were locked. After about a half an hour, we decided to stay put in one place and maybe they'd open the gate later. Nope. An hour later, we walked around more, and Vidal wanted to talk, so we had to sit down again for another half hour. He was being dramatic again, which I really don't need. (Yes, Tonzy, I *do* know how to pick 'em!)
Then we walked all the way around and we saw that the back gate to the school was open and by that time there were no more tickets left. I was soooo pissed off. I wanted to see the half-time show so bad. *shrugs shoulders* Sorry, band peoples!!!! But do not fear, I'll be back for the home tournament! I shall see you and throw roses at you!
Anyway, I found out something very disturbing about Vidal...he doens't like NIRVANA!!!! OH, CRUEL FATES, WHYY?????? I have to listen to them in secret now. Grr. I'm going to see Vidal later on today. It's weird, though, cuz everytime I see him, I'm happy, but I'm so unbelievably scared of him.
I feel really depressed, like, hallucinating depressed. I don't think my medications are working anyomore. That or my vicodine is making me space out. *sigh* I feel like something bad is going to happen. I don't feel like myself right now. But I'm focusing on the big picture. I have to study for more tests for my pharmacy class and I have to build up my stregnth for surgery. *sigh*
See you all laters! ***love*** you all!
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Kill only that which cannot kill you

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!