“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-09-22 - 11:31 p.m.

OMG, today was a good day. I went to the mall and I got Vidal a CD that he�s been wanting. (Pink Floyd-Division Bell) I also got this really cute poster of a kitten with fairy wings. :) I saw my two friends from way back in the day, Eloy and Ray. I didn�t even recognize Ray; he looked so unbelievably skinny. Eloy looks skinnier, too. Then I went to prayer group and guess who came? JAIME C.!!!! I was soooooo happy when he came! I hugged him and talked to him for a really long time. :) Prayer night was great! Jaime C. made a lot of interesting points. I�ve missed our talks. Everything was good except that I can see that there was something bothering Vidal. :( I think Jackie kind of freaked out because she knew that I had strong feelings for Jaime C. and I was so sad when he left, but what I don�t think that I explained is that he and I shared a totally spiritual connection. I could be myself around him and talk to him, just talk to him. Sometimes I confuse the people that I admire with the people I develop crushes on. This is one of those times. Jaime C. is someone I totally admire and look up to. God has such big plans for him. I�m so glad he�s in my life again. When I came home, Tonzy was there! He told me, �Look in your room, there�s a surprise for you there.� And I looked and there was a garment bag and a note. I started to unwrap the garment bag and I was like, �No he didn�t�No he didn�t� and he did! The dress that I was talking about in the letter (see last post) to my mom was there! He bought it for me! He actually bought me this dress! I was so happy, I grabbed onto him and I cried, I was so happy! *tears* He was beside himself. He stood for a while. I thanked him the whole time. :) He is such a sweetheart! *tear* (The song �Bury Me With It� comes to mind�hehe�I love you, Tonzy) I called Vidal, sadness, anger, depression, grrr, but it�ll work out in the end. All good things do�I�ll see him tomorrow and we�ll be together and it will all work out. BTW, me and Vidal will have been together for month tomorrow! Yay! Some people say that I am weird for celebrating being with someone for a month, like, big friggin� woop right? No. Not when you don�t have as much time as I do. Every moment I have is precious� *!*!*!**!*!*!***I love you all. I hope that before I die I get to say all my goodbyes****!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!