“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-04-14 - 5:54 p.m.

Not too much to express today, except for that:

-The Illusionist was better than The Prestige but the scenes with Scarlet Johanson made it even ;)
-I'm not going to Fanime after all
-I'm going to the MSI concert after all
-I might be getting a new car soon
-I'm actually getting a decent paycheck this week
-Can't wait to see Tak next week, go shoppin' & to eat a baby
-Planning a lil get-together??? (MAYBE)
-Waiting for my govt. monies
-I'm still a touch depressed but fuck it
-my asthma's acting up
-getting tats soon muahah (just 3 or 4 lil ones for now)
-going to the Body Art Expo in July
-getting to know people more and weeding out the baddies and keeping the goodies is awesome
-edit on the blog called 'slut', if you really wanna read it there's a way
-I'm bruised and bleeding and couldn't be happier
-I'm getting unlimited texting/more minutes on my phone come the 29th, w00t
-having no want is good
-having a 'fuck it' attitude now and days has been my saving grace
-still looking for a new job
-I want to dye my hair very dark red
-gonna finally get my new glasses very soon
-I lost more weight; 4 more lbs to my first goal
-the music I added to my playlist is fucking kick-ass
-there's a reason why I don't talk to you focks anymore (thought to myself regarding certain, and most, high school affiliates)
-I really need to clear out more space in my room
-the song Paralyzer by Finger 11...I hate...
-my palms are sweaty
-waiting for e-bay auctions to end
-hungry...bai bai

till we part,
xoxo, mErci

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!