“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-07-15 - 1:36 p.m.

I almost pulled an all-nighter last night. Had I stayed up 4 more hours, I would have been up a full 24hrs! Much fun yesterday, much fun!

The Fair was AWESOME!!! I spent most my time with luvly Miss Spam. :) Had a lot of time to catch up and talk about stuffs. Yay! :) I've missed hanging out with my good friends. Saw a lot of interesting people, an awesome art exhibit and saw Tonzy's new look!!! He looks spiffy! :) We rocked out and joked around, ate expensive food, looked around and just had an all-around good time!!!!

PICS!:


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Elephants have magic...'tis all in the trunk...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
On the back of a giant

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Beware the evil Nazi clown on rollerblades!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Deep fried everything anyone??? This is where everyone comes to have a HEART ATTACK!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Wenches? That's ME!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Am I your mystery? (really would have liked to buy that!! My eyes look stellar!)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
"Tonzy who? Call me Smiley McGee!"

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Promo Board (Hey buddy! I'm trying to take a pic!!!)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Gangsta Status :p

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Album cover for our future band, Beard of Bees??? :P Like my new hair? muahhah...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
"Huh?" and "HIIIII!!!!"

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
"I like to touch..."

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Sheer madness w/ a cool guy smiling in the midst

VID:

Waiting (totally excited, all jacked up LOL)





Make-Out Party was cool! Louis the XVI was fucking awesome!!! 'Cept the lead singer forgot the words to Finding Out True Love is Blind, c'mon!!! that made them popular in the first place!!! LOL to the max!!! And She Wants Revenge puts on a fucking GREAT concert!!!! Got everyone moving along and singing their songs! They did a TERRIFIC sped-up version of These Things that blew me away and played 3 new songs!!!!! I liked the one called True Romance the best!!!!! and the keyboardist did a really lovely solo before they played an awesome version of TEAR YOU APART!!!!

I took vid of the bands playing some of their songs but they are of very poor quality. :(

Thanks Tonzy and Pam! I had the greatest time!

And sorry that I couldn't stay at the party, Dick, Fancie, Pam and Carlos aka God Under Manson...you know why...thanks for understanding!!!

and uber danke for my ride home, you're always there for me in that spooky telepathic way.

Now...back to life...and stress, but yesterday was a nice lil' break! :D

This Wednesday: Art of Chaos @ the Roxy!!! (who wantsta come with? call me!)

Next weekend: TATTOO EXPO!!!! :D

2 Weeks: VACAY!

Weekend after: Hollywood Bowl 4 Beatles Tribute w/ JOAN OSBORNE!!! :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

beard of bees...beard of bees...I have a lovely beard of bees...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!