“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-07-11 - 8:30 p.m.

Stranger 1:

I there's this guy I went out with 2 years ago. I saw him maybe 6 or 7 times within the first year I knew him, nothing serious at all. He's another on my long list of people I know who where or are in the military. We lost touch until one day he started wanting to see me again but I was extreamly reluctant. Last time I saw him was in Feb. or so and the whole ordeal was so fucking horrible and left me feeling so used and sick that I never called him back after that, even though he texted and called me a lot. He told me he was pursuing me after that last time because he was lonley.

You're lonely WTF? No. No thank you. Bullshit, buddy. Get another dog.

(But I do appriciate the fact that he was straight-up with me about it.)

I saw him today as I was leaving work. And he saw me. He might work at WalMart in the meat dept.

And I still don't feel bad.
Another slut at WalMart.

Stranger 2:

I was uploading pics to my photobucket and was lookin for one particular photo in my many albums. I stumbled across a photo of me and a guy I went out on a really awesome date with, one of the best I had had in a long time before that. It wasn't that long ago but it feels like forever that we had that date and I felt good about him, he made me feel awesome and I felt he liked me a lot. I know liked him a lot.

It ended in a lot of bullshit and drama. A LOT. And for no fucking reason. He was actually very insecure and talked a lot of shit. And he was a straight-out liar. He lied about a lot of core things about himself, things that he really didn't need to lie about. Then he tried to contact me again through AIM, i gave him the benifit of the doubt that he was genuinly apologetic but it turned out to be more lies, more drama and a lot of psycho behaivour.

I had a dream that we went to this party/event (like the first time we met) and he parked way off in the dirt. We talked about how when we stopped talking a lot of drama surrounded it and he apologized and showed me a string of town houses in the distance, spanish inspired, stark white with the terra cotta roof. He showed me all of them and told me that we were going to move into one (because he already bought one) I couldn't believe him and didn't want to believe him because it was way too much out of the blue. It wasn't even something I was willing to work up to.

Examined:

I've been having dreams lately of me being reallly scared of commitment. Even though I really don't have any right now. Huh...

Insanity does strange things to my head.
And strangers do things to trigger my mind.
Bah. Brush it off...

I don't wish you harm, I wish you help.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Cast the calming apple
Up and over satellites
To draw out the timid wild one
To convince you it's alright
And I listen for the whisper
Of your sweet insanity while I formulate
Denials of your affect on me

You're a stranger
So what do I care
You vanish today
Not the first time I hear
All the lies

What am I to do with all this silence
Shy away, shy away phantom
Run away terrified child
Won't you move away you fucking tornado
I'm better off without you
Tearing my will down

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!