“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-12-12 - 11:05 a.m.

It's a sad day when I get waken up from just having a panic attack because my bro's girlfriend attacked one of his friends (who's not allowed at the house cos every time he comes over he does stupid shit) with a sharp object and made him bleed all over the place, and my bro's yelling at her like he's some kind of hick at a trailer park in front of the house telling her he's gonna hurt her and he's yelling at me when I call my dad cos this stupidity is happening, and I'm so angry and pissed off I'm crying and I can hear my bro messing up the walls and doors in the house and he calms down and comes in my room apologizing telling me he's sorry that he yelled at me and I don't know how to accept him apologizing to me because usually he threatens to kill me.

It's a sad day indeed.


Well, better get ready for my job interview. Maybe get the hell out of here for a while. I wish Saul was here right now. I wish he was here.

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!