“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-12-12 - 10:45 p.m.

My Uncle Michael came by on his motorcycle to visit and scared the crap out of my bro's friends. :p My interview went pretty well, the managers seemed to like my attitude and stuff. :) I went to sleep after my interview, I'm coming down with something. Doctors...uh...mom woke me up so she, I and my dad can go to dinner. Hometown Buffet! We were going to buy my car a new tire but the tire shop was closed :( I feel really hyper from eating cheesecake :p Tonzy's older bro is in town, I joked that I thought he was a myth but Tonzy said he's as real as California cheese :D

I'm going to make my Pill-z squirrel (or at least start on it) tonight. I even found an empty pill bottle for him!

Pilz-e Pictures, Images and Photos

Tomorrow I'm going for the Torrid model search and then to my cousin Ashlee's baby shower! Sunday's going to be very busy, too. Monday, Saul's court day and hopefully I get to take him home. Hopefully. I want him home.

AND I WANT THIS BOOK!!!! OMG, SOMEONE GET ME THIS BOOK!!!! HAHAH!!!

Photobucket

I am a horrible person. :p

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

a high five is the only way to compliment you after something like that

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!