“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-02-15 - 7:19 p.m.

I dunno why, but for the past two days at work, my CSMs thought it would be great wits to put me at the busiest bloody registers possible. Usually, 1-4, 6, and 18-20 are the busiest. I was on 20 yesterday, and 2 today. ARGH!!! And I'm very sick right now and sorta ill-witted so I'm not in the greatest mindframe to be dealing with stupid customers. Not to mention today the store ran out of bags (again!!) so we had to use the old ones which are hard to open and a pain to keep on the carousel!!!! BLAH!!!! And the customers kept wanting to take bags or double bag everthing. NOOOOO! WE'RE IN A BAG SHORTAGE CRISIS!!!!! :p

I had some nice eye-candy today, though. Two younger employees were at 1 and 3 and that was fun. LOL I came home and knocked out for a little bit. This morning I woke up at 6:48 AM when I had to be at work at 7!!!! OMG!!!! MY ALARM FAILED ME!!! Vidal said it looked like I just woke up when he saw me at work. I did. :p

Funny thing yesterday, who but Carlos (a lad I had a HORRIBLE date with a few weeks back) called me at 6:30 AM to wish me a Happy Valentine's day before anyone else and say what's up, wanna hang out blah blah blah. Whaaaatever, dick! :p LOL I'm not going on another date with that guy again. Blech!!!!

So tomorrow I get to drive to Victorville to pick up my sweet Tako!!! Gonna get a hold of that Jager, yummy!!! :p Saturday is Rocio's b-day at Dwayne's house, gonna have fun there! He said I have to dance. And dance I shall!! WOOOO! I'm still sick but I'm still going to get fucked up. LOL We'll see how much fun I'll have the rest of the week. I'm working 7 days straight. Oh, the joy. At least next week's paycheck will be swell. This weeks, not so good. And I have my car insurance due. Oh, boo. :(

This weekend's gonna rock. :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

"What if there are some birds that are afraid of heights? That would suck..." Demitri Martin

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!