“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-02-26 - 9:59 p.m.

Today, this morning, I:
-Woke up very early cos I was very hungry!
-talked to my brother and Joey, asked why the cat was trying to suckle on the blanket O.O
-made delishious chickens
-made delishious breakfast samich
-helped my dad check the fluids and tire pressure on my car
-remembered to take out the trash
-took a nap

Today, this afternoon, I:
-stressed over what to wear to visit Saul
-decided to wear my new necklace I bought myself for Valentine's Day
-tried to open the door to my car to find it wouldn't open cos someone BACKED INTO MY CAR, BENT THE FENDER AND CAUSED IT TO BLOCK MY DOOR!!!!!!
-saw the across the street neighbor tell my dad in Spanish that she had nothing to do with it, that it was a hit and run. Hmmm...
-saw Joey come to the rescue, once again, by wedging out the fender and the door so it'll open again. (The door makes a startling scraping sound now when I open it. Sound effects!)
-picked up Saul's mom, Sharon, had little conversation with her and went to the jail

Later this afternoon, I:
-got checked in with Sharon really quickly and we had an HOUR long visit with Saul!!!! <3
-talked to my babe, who told me he wanted to tell me in person that he's all for the whole chastity plan and that he's not going to walk away from me because of it and I'm not putting too much on him asking of it
-joked around with my Cheeseburger, talked about fire camp and how much time he's looking at now, which is looking at a release of January of 2010
-was intrigued when Saul started talking about kids...how many we wanted...boys or girls...
-was told by Saul before he left that I will be his wife...and that it's a guarantee...<3
-never felt so ready to cry out of joy and felt so happy he feels so much love for me that he wants to share all his life with me and am glad I finally found the one I want to share my whole life with as well
-drove back to Sharon's and dropped her off after she gave me gas money, even though I tried to refuse it

When I got home, I:
-cooked a freakin' magical feast of a dinner: a bed of spinach leaves under steamed rice and veggies mixed in under slow-cooked chicken under bok choy simmered in cream of celery soup topped with some cheese. I call it Soupor Salad :p My Dad even asked for seconds and he's the kind of guy who's attitude towards food is "it's something to keep me alive"!!! Major kudos for me!
-saw something I didn't want to see and decided it was time to get rid of the reminders before it consumed me but didn't let it get me down
-got a phone call from Amelindy to go to the Buffalo Exchange tomorrow
-went out to Puente Hills with mom to Walmart and the mall. Ate cinnamon/sugar pretzel with cream cheesy goodness!!!! Talked up a storm.
-got a call from Le Tigre, finally we're going to hang and I get to talk to him. Hopefully it's productive.
-texted Tak some good news

Now, I'm:
-reflecting on what a chalked-filled day I've had
-so very blessed and so very happy, over the moon, and amazed
-looking very much forward to this weekend
-very full :p
-so in love <3
-tired

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

what's this?...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!