“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-03-29 - 8:05 a.m.

I was in a school or a party or something. A bunch of people were there, it was in a hall of some kind or a really nice house. I was sitting in a chair near the head on the left side of a long table where I saw two people pass me by dressed like a priest and a nun (the nun had thin bread sticks in her hands carrying them like a bouquet) and two young girls, maybe 10 or 12 where following after them in a single file line. They went into a dark room and I knew something bad was going to happen but no one said anything. Someone was shaking my chair and said, "Go" cos I was supposed to go with them. I said, "No!" like they were crazy and they kept shaking my chair and tilting it to get me out of it and said, "GO!" and I said, "No, I don't want to go!" I was expecting them to drag me in there but they just closed the door. I could hear crying.

Suddenly I was near the middle right of the table and I was with Saul's family. We were looking at a map and I could hear his voice over a phone, then nothing. His dad sat next to me and we were trying to find on the map where Saul's plane went because he was missing and we couldn't find him. We were reading handwritten logs of where he was going but he was still gone. And I couldn't understand how they could have lost him.

Later, I was walking and I saw the two little girls with tears clearly on their face and welling in their eyes, they walked around like normal though, not happy but normal. One girl was clear skinned, tan, had brown hair and bangs, she wiped a tear off with her pink knit sweater and said, "Okay," like she was giving a sigh of completion and walked away like she had to go do something.

Somehow I was in a room at a house that was white, the windows were huge in the living room. The room I was in was old, white, paint cracking and small. It was not my room, just a room that was mine for now, it was another person's room, it had a handmade quilt on the bed. That was the only bit of colour in the room. I had some of my clothes laid out on the edge of the bed with my camera and a few pictures and somehow I knew those were my only possessions. I went into the living room and I saw my friend MPsy with a big host microphone and he was wearing a had tilted sideways with a blue shirt with the logo "As Seen on TV" in the middle. I saw a guy holding a camera but as he saw me and we made some kind of eye contact his face was a big blur with no hair. Like someone smudged a thumbprint. I ran back into the room wanting to show him pictures but my camera had no memory card. I knew he was there to talk about steampunk for some reason. MPsy called me into the room and said for me to talk to him about steampunk and I was formulating something smart and articulate to say, the light went on for the camera and MPsy said, "Cut cut...hold on..." and started looking at his shirt for something.

Last night was...more on that later.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

the sleep of reason produces monsters

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!